A- A A+

2019 Board Officers and Committees


Chair: Amy Newell
Vice Chair: Bob Culbertson
Treasurer: Mary Bannister

2019 BOARD Committees

Administrative/Finance Committee

Members: Bob Culbertson (Chair), Don Bussey (Vice Chair), Amy Newell
Schedule: Second Tuesday of each month at 4:00 pm
Meeting Place: PV Water "Warren Koenig" Conference Room, 36 Brennan Street, Watsonville, California 95076

Projects and Facility Operations Committee

Members: Bob Culbertson, Mary Bannister, Amy Newell, Rosemarie Imazio, Frank Capurro, Sam Cooley
Schedule: Last Wednesday of each month at 3:00 pm
Meeting Place: Water Resources Center - Conference Room, 500 Clearwater Lane, Watsonville, California 95076

Board Representation to other organizations - 2019

  • City of Watsonville - Vacant
  • Joint Powers Insurance Authority - Mary Bannister
  • Monterey County Farm Bureau - Javier Zamora
  • Santa Cruz County Farm Bureau - Tom Broz
  • Santa Cruz County Zone 7 Flood Control - Mary Bannister

Contact PV Water

Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency

36 Brennan St.
Watsonville, CA 95076

1 (831) 722-9292

View Our Staff Directory

Quarterly Newsletter